Logo

Albania Superliga 2018/2019

Turno e Returno

Round:

Played
Round 1
08/17/2018 - Friday
10:45
Skënderbeu Korçë
1
x
0
Partizani Tirana
Report
Pencil
Bin
08/18/2018 - Saturday
07:45
Luftëtari Gjirokastër
0
x
1
Kastrioti Krujë
Report
Pencil
Bin
10:45
KF Tirana
0
x
1
FC Kamza
Report
Pencil
Bin
08/19/2018 - Sunday
07:45
Kukësi
1
x
1
Laçi
Report
Pencil
Bin
10:45
Teuta Durrës
0
x
0
Flamurtari Vlorë
Report
Pencil
Bin
Round 2
08/24/2018 - Friday
10:45
KF Tirana
0
x
0
Teuta Durrës
Report
Pencil
Bin
08/25/2018 - Saturday
07:45
FC Kamza
0
x
1
Partizani Tirana
Report
Pencil
Bin
07:45
Laçi
2
x
1
Luftëtari Gjirokastër
Report
Pencil
Bin
08/26/2018 - Sunday
07:45
Kastrioti Krujë
0
x
3
Skënderbeu Korçë
Report
Pencil
Bin
10:45
Flamurtari Vlorë
1
x
0
Kukësi
Report
Pencil
Bin
Round 3
08/31/2018 - Friday
10:45
Skënderbeu Korçë
1
x
1
Laçi
Report
Pencil
Bin
09/01/2018 - Saturday
07:45
Luftëtari Gjirokastër
0
x
1
Flamurtari Vlorë
Report
Pencil
Bin
10:45
Partizani Tirana
1
x
0
Kastrioti Krujë
Report
Pencil
Bin
09/02/2018 - Sunday
07:45
Kukësi
3
x
1
KF Tirana
Report
Pencil
Bin
10:45
Teuta Durrës
1
x
0
FC Kamza
Report
Pencil
Bin
Round 4
09/15/2018 - Saturday
06:45
FC Kamza
2
x
0
Kastrioti Krujë
Report
Pencil
Bin
09:45
Teuta Durrës
0
x
1
Kukësi
Report
Pencil
Bin
09/16/2018 - Sunday
06:45
Laçi
0
x
0
Partizani Tirana
Report
Pencil
Bin
09:45
KF Tirana
3
x
1
Luftëtari Gjirokastër
Report
Pencil
Bin
09/17/2018 - Monday
10:45
Flamurtari Vlorë
0
x
2
Skënderbeu Korçë
Report
Pencil
Bin
Round 5
09/21/2018 - Friday
10:45
Partizani Tirana
2
x
0
Flamurtari Vlorë
Report
Pencil
Bin
09/22/2018 - Saturday
06:45
Luftëtari Gjirokastër
3
x
1
Teuta Durrës
Report
Pencil
Bin
09:45
Skënderbeu Korçë
1
x
1
KF Tirana
Report
Pencil
Bin
09/23/2018 - Sunday
06:45
Kastrioti Krujë
1
x
1
Laçi
Report
Pencil
Bin
09:45
Kukësi
1
x
0
FC Kamza
Report
Pencil
Bin
Round 6
09/28/2018 - Friday
10:45
KF Tirana
0
x
1
Partizani Tirana
Report
Pencil
Bin
09/29/2018 - Saturday
06:45
FC Kamza
0
x
1
Laçi
Report
Pencil
Bin
06:45
Kukësi
1
x
0
Luftëtari Gjirokastër
Report
Pencil
Bin
09:45
Flamurtari Vlorë
4
x
0
Kastrioti Krujë
Report
Pencil
Bin
09:45
Teuta Durrës
2
x
0
Skënderbeu Korçë
Report
Pencil
Bin