Logo

Peru - Campeonato Peruano 2019

Apertura Clausura

Round:

Played
Round 1
07/12/2019 - Friday
20:30
Ayacucho
1
x
0
Carlos Manucci
Report
Pencil
Bin
07/13/2019 - Saturday
01:00
Universidad César Vallejo
1
x
1
Deportivo Binacional
Report
Pencil
Bin
16:15
Sporting Cristal
3
x
0
Sport Huancayo
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:30
UTC
0
x
2
Universidad San Martin
Report
Pencil
Bin
22:45
Cantolao
2
x
1
Alianza Universidad
Report
Pencil
Bin
07/14/2019 - Sunday
01:00
Universitario
2
x
1
Unión Comercio
Report
Pencil
Bin
18:30
Deportivo Municipal
1
x
0
Melgar
Report
Pencil
Bin
21:00
Sport Boys Callao
1
x
2
Alianza Lima
Report
Pencil
Bin
07/15/2019 - Monday
20:00
Real Garcilaso
0
x
1
Pirata
Report
Pencil
Bin
Round 2
07/20/2019 - Saturday
01:00
Alianza Lima
2
x
1
Sporting Cristal
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:30
Deportivo Binacional
1
x
1
Cantolao
Report
Pencil
Bin
22:45
Carlos Manucci
2
x
1
UTC
Report
Pencil
Bin
07/21/2019 - Sunday
01:00
Melgar
3
x
0
Ayacucho
Report
Pencil
Bin
16:15
Universidad San Martin
2
x
1
Real Garcilaso
Report
Pencil
Bin
18:30
Unión Comercio
1
x
1
Sport Boys Callao
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:30
Alianza Universidad
2
x
1
Deportivo Municipal
Report
Pencil
Bin
21:00
Pirata
0
x
1
Universitario
Report
Pencil
Bin
07/23/2019 - Tuesday
01:00
Sport Huancayo
2
x
0
Universidad César Vallejo
Report
Pencil
Bin
Round 3
08/16/2019 - Friday
20:00
Real Garcilaso
1
x
0
Carlos Manucci
Report
Pencil
Bin
08/17/2019 - Saturday
01:00
Universitario
0
x
0
Universidad San Martin
Report
Pencil
Bin
18:15
Pirata
0
x
2
Unión Comercio
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:30
UTC
0
x
2
Melgar
Report
Pencil
Bin
22:45
Cantolao
0
x
2
Sport Huancayo
Report
Pencil
Bin
08/18/2019 - Sunday
01:00
Universidad César Vallejo
3
x
1
Alianza Lima
Report
Pencil
Bin
18:15
Deportivo Municipal
1
x
1
Deportivo Binacional
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:30
Sporting Cristal
4
x
2
Sport Boys Callao
Report
Pencil
Bin
08/19/2019 - Monday
20:00
Ayacucho
3
x
2
Alianza Universidad
Report
Pencil
Bin
Round 4
08/24/2019 - Saturday
01:00
Melgar
2
x
1
Real Garcilaso
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:15
Deportivo Binacional
2
x
1
Ayacucho
Report
Pencil
Bin
22:45
Sport Huancayo
4
x
2
Deportivo Municipal
Report
Pencil
Bin