Logo

Brazil - Campeonato Brasileiro - Série B 2019

Turno e Returno

Round:

Played
Round 1
04/26/2019 - Friday
18:15
Brasil de Pelotas-RS
0
x
1
Bragantino-SP
Report
Pencil
Bin
18:15
Operário-PR
1
x
0
América-MG
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:30
São Bento-SP
1
x
3
Atlético-GO
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:30
Sport-PE
1
x
1
Oeste-SP
Report
Pencil
Bin
04/27/2019 - Saturday
10:00
Botafogo-SP
3
x
1
Vitória-BA
Report
Pencil
Bin
15:30
Criciúma-SC
0
x
1
Cuiabá-MT
Report
Pencil
Bin
15:30
Guarani-SP
0
x
0
Figueirense-SC
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:00
Vila Nova-GO
1
x
1
Paraná-PR
Report
Pencil
Bin
04/28/2019 - Sunday
15:00
CRB-AL
1
x
2
Londrina-PR
Report
Pencil
Bin
04/29/2019 - Monday
19:00
Coritiba-PR
2
x
0
Ponte Preta-SP
Report
Pencil
Bin
Round 2
04/30/2019 - Tuesday
20:30
América-MG
0
x
1
Botafogo-SP
Report
Pencil
Bin
05/01/2019 - Wednesday
15:00
Oeste-SP
2
x
0
Guarani-SP
Report
Pencil
Bin
05/02/2019 - Thursday
20:00
Ponte Preta-SP
1
x
1
Criciúma-SC
Report
Pencil
Bin
05/03/2019 - Friday
18:15
Londrina-PR
1
x
0
Brasil de Pelotas-RS
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:30
Atlético-GO
1
x
1
Coritiba-PR
Report
Pencil
Bin
05/04/2019 - Saturday
10:00
Figueirense-SC
2
x
2
São Bento-SP
Report
Pencil
Bin
15:30
Vitória-BA
2
x
1
Vila Nova-GO
Report
Pencil
Bin
18:00
Cuiabá-MT
2
x
1
Operário-PR
Report
Pencil
Bin
18:00
Paraná-PR
1
x
0
CRB-AL
Report
Pencil
Bin
05/06/2019 - Monday
19:00
Bragantino-SP
1
x
1
Sport-PE
Report
Pencil
Bin
Round 3
05/09/2019 - Thursday
18:15
São Bento-SP
0
x
1
Botafogo-SP
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:30
Coritiba-PR
0
x
0
Londrina-PR
Report
Pencil
Bin
05/10/2019 - Friday
18:15
Bragantino-SP
3
x
0
Atlético-GO
Report
Pencil
Bin
20:30
Vila Nova-GO
0
x
0
Ponte Preta-SP
Report
Pencil
Bin
05/11/2019 - Saturday
10:00
Criciúma-SC
0
x
0
América-MG
Report
Pencil
Bin
15:30
Sport-PE
0
x
0
Figueirense-SC
Report
Pencil
Bin
18:00
Brasil de Pelotas-RS
0
x
2
CRB-AL
Report
Pencil
Bin
18:00
Cuiabá-MT
1
x
1
Paraná-PR
Report
Pencil
Bin
18:00
Operário-PR
0
x
0
Oeste-SP
Report
Pencil
Bin
05/13/2019 - Monday
19:00
Guarani-SP
3
x
2
Vitória-BA
Report
Pencil
Bin