Logo

Peru - Campeonato Peruano 2019

Best averages

Name Average Maximum Minimum Games
Thumb Alianza Lima 0 0
Thumb Universidad San Martin 0 0
Thumb Deportivo Binacional 0 0
Thumb Carlos Manucci 0 0
Thumb Sport Huancayo 0 0
Thumb Unión Comercio 0 0
Thumb Melgar 0 0
Thumb Pirata 0 0
Thumb Alianza Universidad 0 0
Thumb UTC 0 0
Thumb Universitario 0 0
Thumb Universidad César Vallejo 0 0
Thumb Ayacucho 0 0
Thumb Cantolao 0 0
Thumb Sport Boys Callao 0 0
Thumb Deportivo Municipal 0 0
Thumb Sporting Cristal 0 0
Thumb Real Garcilaso 0 0

Most attended games

02/18/2019 - Monday
Attendance:
20:30
Pirata
2
x
1
Real Garcilaso
Report
Pencil
Bin
02/24/2019 - Sunday
Attendance:
18:30
Deportivo Municipal
0
x
0
Alianza Universidad
Report
Pencil
Bin
03/03/2019 - Sunday
Attendance:
21:00
Alianza Lima
3
x
1
Universidad César Vallejo
Report
Pencil
Bin
03/10/2019 - Sunday
Attendance:
01:00
Cantolao
1
x
2
Alianza Lima
Report
Pencil
Bin
03/16/2019 - Saturday
Attendance:
22:45
Sport Huancayo
2
x
2
Ayacucho
Report
Pencil
Bin
03/23/2019 - Saturday
Attendance:
20:30
Ayacucho
2
x
0
Alianza Lima
Report
Pencil
Bin
03/30/2019 - Saturday
Attendance:
18:15
Unión Comercio
0
x
2
Carlos Manucci
Report
Pencil
Bin
04/06/2019 - Saturday
Attendance:
01:00
Carlos Manucci
0
x
1
Melgar
Report
Pencil
Bin
05/01/2019 - Wednesday
Attendance:
20:30
Universitario
1
x
1
Sport Huancayo
Report
Pencil
Bin
04/14/2019 - Sunday
Attendance:
21:00
Sporting Cristal
3
x
1
UTC
Report
Pencil
Bin