Logo

Italia Serie A 2018/2019

Best averages

Name Average Maximum Minimum Games
Thumb Chievo 0 0
Thumb Lazio 0 0
Thumb Torino 0 0
Thumb Bologna 0 0
Thumb Sassuolo 0 0
Thumb Empoli 0 0
Thumb Parma 0 0
Thumb Atalanta 0 0
Thumb Juventus 0 0
Thumb Napoli 0 0
Thumb SPAL 0 0
Thumb Genoa 0 0
Thumb Internazionale 0 0
Thumb Cagliari 0 0
Thumb Fiorentina 0 0
Thumb Frosinone 0 0
Thumb Udinese 0 0
Thumb Roma 0 0
Thumb Sampdoria 0 0
Thumb Milan 0 0

Most attended games

09/29/2018 - Saturday
Attendance:
11:30
Internazionale
2
x
0
Cagliari
Report
Pencil
Bin
10/28/2018 - Sunday
Attendance:
12:30
Napoli
1
x
1
Roma
Report
Pencil
Bin
11/25/2018 - Sunday
Attendance:
03:30
Parma
2
x
1
Sassuolo
Report
Pencil
Bin
12/22/2018 - Saturday
Attendance:
09:00
Chievo
1
x
1
Internazionale
Report
Pencil
Bin
01/21/2019 - Monday
Attendance:
11:30
Juventus
3
x
0
Chievo
Report
Pencil
Bin
02/09/2019 - Saturday
Attendance:
11:30
Parma
0
x
1
Internazionale
Report
Pencil
Bin
03/02/2019 - Saturday
Attendance:
06:00
Empoli
3
x
3
Parma
Report
Pencil
Bin
03/31/2019 - Sunday
Attendance:
06:00
Frosinone
0
x
1
SPAL
Report
Pencil
Bin
04/22/2019 - Monday
Attendance:
10:00
Napoli
1
x
2
Atalanta
Report
Pencil
Bin
05/11/2019 - Saturday
Attendance:
06:00
Atalanta
2
x
1
Genoa
Report
Pencil
Bin