Logo

Copa do Mundo FIFA 2018

Best averages

Name Average Maximum Minimum Games
Russia 15 Thumb Russia 0 0
Egypt 15 Thumb Egypt 0 0
Morocco 15 Thumb Morocco 0 0
Portugal 15 Thumb Portugal 0 0
France 15 Thumb France 0 0
Argentina 15 Thumb Argentina 0 0
Peru 15 Thumb Peru 0 0
Croatia 15 Thumb Croatia 0 0
Costa rica 15 Thumb Costa Rica 0 0
Germany 15 Thumb Germany 0 0
Brazil 15 Thumb Brazil 0 0
Sweden 15 Thumb Sweden 0 0
Belgium 15 Thumb Belgium 0 0
Tunisia 15 Thumb Tunisia 0 0
Colombia 15 Thumb Colombia 0 0
Poland 15 Thumb Poland 0 0
Uruguay 15 Thumb Uruguay 0 0
Iran 15 Thumb Iran 0 0
Denmark 15 Thumb Denmark 0 0
Nigeria 15 Thumb Nigeria 0 0
Serbia 15 Thumb Serbia 0 0
South korea 15 Thumb South Korea 0 0
England 15 Thumb England 0 0
Japan 15 Thumb Japan 0 0
Saudi arabia 15 Thumb Saudi Arabia 0 0
Spain 15 Thumb Spain 0 0
Australia 15 Thumb Australia 0 0
Iceland 15 Thumb Iceland 0 0
Mexico 15 Thumb Mexico 0 0
Switzerland 15 Thumb Switzerland 0 0
Senegal 15 Thumb Senegal 0 0
Panama 15 Thumb Panama 0 0

Most attended games

06/20/2018 - Wednesday
Attendance:
08:00
Uruguay
1
x
0
Saudi Arabia
Report
Pencil
Bin
07/01/2018 - Sunday
Attendance:
07:00
Spain
1
x
1
Russia
Report
Pencil
Bin
06/21/2018 - Thursday
Attendance:
08:00
France
1
x
0
Peru
Report
Pencil
Bin
07/03/2018 - Tuesday
Attendance:
07:00
Sweden
1
x
0
Switzerland
Report
Pencil
Bin
06/22/2018 - Friday
Attendance:
08:00
Nigeria
2
x
0
Iceland
Report
Pencil
Bin
07/06/2018 - Friday
Attendance:
07:00
Uruguay
0
x
2
France
Report
Pencil
Bin
06/23/2018 - Saturday
Attendance:
08:00
South Korea
1
x
2
Mexico
Report
Pencil
Bin
07/07/2018 - Saturday
Attendance:
11:00
Russia
1
x
1
Croatia
Report
Pencil
Bin
07/14/2018 - Saturday
Attendance:
07:00
Belgium
2
x
0
England
Report
Pencil
Bin
06/24/2018 - Sunday
Attendance:
08:00
Japan
2
x
2
Senegal
Report
Pencil
Bin